Quick Links

Useful Links

The Blessed Peter Snow

Trust Board Members


Rt Rev M Stock (Bishop of Leeds)

Fr T Swinglehurst

Mgr P Fisher


Trust Board

  • Mrs Patricia Stabler
    Chair, Trust Board
  • Rev Martin Kelly
    Vice Chair, Trust Board
  • Professor Michael McPherson
  • Mr Edwin Kirkwood
  • Mrs Karen Dack
  • Mr Martin Gonzalez
  • Mr Myroslav Diwnycz
  • Antonia Dorsey
  • Chris Hanson



To view the committee and their roles and responsibilities please click the following link

Commitee Members


To View the Register of Business Interests for the Trust for 2021-22 please click on the following link

Register of Business Interests - 2021-22


To View the Record of Attendance for 2020-21 please click on the following Link

Record of Attendance 2020-21

Record of Attendance 2019-20


To View the BPS Directors Code of Conduct please click on the following link

Code of Conduct